• org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

Our Chapter

President: Katie Gordon, gordon.1006@osu.edu

Vice President Chapter Wellness: Keirsten Marion, marion.64@osu.edu

Vice President Academic Excellence: Melina Seng, seng.31@osu.edu

Vice President Recruitment: Harleigh Snyder, snyder.1630@osu.edu

Vice President Finance: Miranda Mottice, mottice.10@osu.edu

Vice President New Member Experience: Nadia Paonessa, paonessa.2@osu.edu

Vice President Campus Affairs: Kaylee Drerup, drerup.30@osu.edu

Vice President Philanthropy: Sukhleen Kaur, kaur.205@osu.edu

Vice President Event Planning: Julianna Barker, barker.534@osu.edu

Director of Property: Olivia Diruzza, diruzza.4@osu.edu